The Manitoba Sheep Association held their elections for their Executive Positions of the Board of Directors today in Portage la Prairie, MB.  Morgan Moore of Brandon has been acclaimed as Chairman.  Guy Bouchard of Gardenton has been elected as Vice-Chairperson and Ralph Borst of Elm Creek has been re-acclaimed as Treasurer.  The Manitoba Sheep Association would like to thank Sheri Bieganski for her role as Chair over the past number of years and now moves into the Past Chairperson role.

Stay up to date!

Sign up to be added to our mailing list for 
Manitoba Sheep Association News and Eblasts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!